Main      Site Guide    
Message Forum
Re: Perils... Conduits
Posted By: gremlinn, on host
Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2001, at 22:48:18
In Reply To: Re: Perils... Conduits posted by Tasukette on Tuesday, November 6, 2001, at 19:23:58:

> Wait...if two junctions at the same meridian have no break between them, it doesn't matter whether you point them in or out?
> Or if one pair are pointed in, do they all have to be pointed in?

It does matter, because of the rule that you have to alternate whether you connect across the outer parallel or the inner parallel as you move from meridian to meridian.

Post a Reply

Note: If you are posting a hint request for Adventure Games Live, be sure to specify which game you are talking about and list your inventory so other players know where you are in the game.

RinkChat Username:
Email: (optional)
Link URL: (optional)
Link Title: (optional)

Make sure you read our message forum policy before posting.